What do you think of A Space Heater

Hi, everyone!
I am a product manager who recently joined Wyze Team. We are investigating the opportunities to provide a comfortable home environment for you and have a short survey about a heating solution if you’re interested. This survey will only take about 2-3 minutes of your time and will guide us to make something useful for you.

Thanks for your time!

11 Likes

With all due respect, I’d rather see the Wyze team spend more time on current app/camera bugs. With all the latest glitches I’m about ready to give up. Love the products and the app, just not dependable.

Ps. 117° today, a hard pass on the space heater. :sunglasses:

46 Likes

Sounds like a terrible (and dangerous) waste of resources. Why you’d want to be associated with home fires instead of reliable cameras and electronics is a mystery.

35 Likes

I’ll love you see a space heater that can

• work with a temp sensor to regulate temperature in my basement
  • allow rules to be set
  • be controlled from anywhere
  • be manually controlled
  • show useful metrics that help save energy or money

Contact me directly for testing and better use cases.

Thanks and welcome to @WyzeTeam

6 Likes

… is this a joke? seriously. who in their right mind would put a Wyze branded SPACE HEATER in their home? a smart thermostat i could MAYBE get on board with but your current track record has me saying HELL NO to a space heater

26 Likes

Words fail me.

15 Likes