What are your thoughts on outdoor weather sensors?

Hi Wyze friends,
My name is Jason and I am a Product Manager who recently joined the amazing #TeamWyze. And yes, Gwendolyn has been very nice to me… for now. :grin:

In addition to continuing to improve our product experience, we are also looking for opportunities to bring more value to our customers. We made a short survey to learn more about your interests and usage of outdoor weather sensors.The survey only takes about 3-4 min to complete, and it will help guide us to bring better products for you. Thank you for your time and feedback!

13 Likes

But you’re on thin ice! :eyes:

(Just kidding, Jason is awesome and I’m glad he’s joined the team! I fully expect him to bring great things. :slight_smile: )

7 Likes

Survey done

2 Likes

@Jason-L CONGRATS & WELCOME!

:joy:

Done!

1 Like

Welcome @Jason-L!
I have completed the survey!

1 Like

Before you release anymore sensors please fix the bricked Sense contact sensors due to low battery . I have 4 now that are bricked … Or provide us with discounted new sensors .

5 Likes

Survey done and actually I need a new “weather station”. I use a 15+ yr old one. Sounds like a great project but that may because I’m an old farmer’s daughter!

1 Like

Same here. Currently using an old Ambient Weather WS-1001-WIFI and in the market for a new weather station. :+1:

My phone does weather. Quit wasting time on all this diversification. You’re becoming a jack of all trades - master of none. Fix what you have already put out.

2 Likes

Thank you for those who completed the survey and provided us with your valuable feedback. Please keep it coming.

4 Likes

I’m stoked to learn that WYZE is considering an outdoor weather monitoring product! Survey completed. I live in Minnesota and our weather has serious extremes throughout the year. I could use something like this to help me plan my daily outdoor adventures.