What are your thoughts on electric toothbrushes?

Hi Wyze friends,

My name is Hongfei and I am a Product Manager at Wyze. We would love to learn more about your experience with electric toothbrushes!

The survey takes about 5 minutes to complete and it will help us understand the features & user experience you think are the most valuable to help guide us to make better products. We will not use this data for anything other than product and marketing research at Wyze and we will not share it with anyone else.

Link to the survey:

Thank you so much for taking the time to help us!

Hongfei

7 Likes

Done

4 Likes

Done!

2 Likes

Done!

1 Like

Done

1 Like

done…I think I joked at one time here in the forums about Wyze making a smart toothbrush, didn’t think it would actually happen…I’ve been using Sonicare for many years…smart features don’t really intrigue me.

1 Like

I’m sure there’ll be many Wyze products we wouldn’t think would ever happen, but I’m also sure the be great!

2 Likes

Please don’t tell me that now Wyze is going to make an electric toothbrush?! Stop spending resources on new products and improve your customer support and software issues!!!

6 Likes

NO MORE PRODUCTS until you get the current ones working properly and within a reasonable time. Their are WAY too many misc issues with everything from minor things to helpful “addons” ( such as detailed info on the usage of the thermostat, ect)

6 Likes

I agree! Wyze is going crazy with product releases and every product has issues that they aren’t addressing. I’m not buying anything else from Wyze, until they fix the current product issues!

5 Likes

I’m excited! I even posted on the wishlist item for the toothbrush. I hope this happens! Also, wyze is running a pretty good game here. I have had issues but they are usually resolved pretty quickly.

1 Like

My wife and I both have electric toothbrushes purchased at Walmart. When it is time to replace the heads, we just go to Walmart and buy them.