I want to share my kids to watch our wyze cam at home. But i don’t want them to change the settings. Can i give them view only facility?
They don’t get access to the settings when you share the camera, but they can turn the camera on & off. I suspect they missed restricting that one.
They get to see any alert videos, and you can’t turn sound off short of removing the microphone. So if you don’t want them hearing conversations, your only choice is to not share the camera.
They can turn motion tagging on too. My son keeps doing that on cameras that are shared with him.