Timeline shows video in future!

beta

#1

I noticed a few times that if I go to the Playback screen and manipulate the time line at all, I get what appears to be a block of activity in the FUTURE!

I attached a screen shot from this morning show the issue. If you look at the time on the phone itself and then look at the timeline in the app, you’ll see it seems to indicate that there is video from 11:29-11:30. I am set to record on motion and no one was in the room at the time.

If I exit the Playback screen and go back in, that future activity is gone but the minute I touch the timeline (move it or expand it) another block in the future appears.

I am running the 1.2.32 beta but had noticed this in the prior general release version as well.

wyze.jpg