Viewing Your Time Lapse
When your Time Lapse reaches the end of the scheduled time, it will be listed in the Album in your Wyze app. You access the Album by tapping the View Album button on the Time Lapse settings tab or from Live Stream > More icon > Album .
The Time Lapse video needs to be downloaded from the microSD card to your phone’s gallery before you can view it. To do this, make sure that the Wyze app has permission to access your phone’s photo gallery, and your smart device is connected via WiFi (since they are big files).
If you have not granted this permission, you will not see the Time Lapse in the Album of your Wyze app. You can change the permissions for your phone or tablet’s photo gallery in your device’s settings in order to grant permission to the Wyze app to download and view your Time Lapse.
Tap on the Download icon on the video thumbnail to download the Time Lapse.
You can also retrieve the Time Lapse directly from the microSD card by removing the card from the camera and reading it with a computer.