Time Lapse Doesn't Exist

Hello,

I’m an intern indirectly with NASA and I’ve been working on a certain project using two v2 Wyze Cams to record a time lapse of our plants growing (set to every hour) on the 32 GB MircoSD card.
My videos are crucial to my final presentation - one time lapse for one of the Wyze Cam’s (Terry) cut short for an unknown reason, and restarted. I ended up manually ending it, and successfully downloading it into my iPhone.
Each time lapse was set for a month; from Feb. 7th to Mar. 7th. I wasn’t able to manually end the time lapse for the other Cam (Jerry) on the 7th as I wasn’t in the building that day; my teammates and I agreed that instead of ending it early on the 6th, we’d wait until the 8th to view the time lapse.
I end up checking from home on the 7th after the time that the time lapse was supposed to end, and it was no where to be found. I refresh the album a countless number of times, and still, nothing. I figured it maybe because the Cam and my iPhone aren’t on the same Wi-Fi, so I try again the next day once I’m in the building. Still; no time lapse to be found.
It’s been missing since the 8th of March, and I’m at a loss at what to do. I’ve tried switching Wi-Fi networks, connecting the MicroSD card to a laptop (in which the file that ended on March 7th is a .list file… whatever the heck that is - and nothing can properly open it), and restarting the Cam.
This time lapse is crucial to my presentation, especially since I had to end Terry’s earlier than anticipated.
I do not see myself using these Cams again for something this important.

Any help and/or solutions would be greatly appreciated. I’m desperate at this point.

Thank you in advance.

I would recommend trying the following:

1. In Camera Settings > Advanced Settings > Local Storage, turn off local recording to SD card (if on).

2. From the live stream > More button, turn the camera OFF

3. Unplug the camera from the power adapter (or unplug the adapter from the wall)