The pop-up for my cam plus subscription isn't appearing

I bought a cam plus membership about an hour ago. And, according to the help pages, I should be getting a pop-up in my app asking me which camera to apply it to. This is not happened. Am I not waiting long enough?

2 Likes

In the app go to account…services…Cam+.

2 Likes

Yeah, I already did that. The only thing listed there is the panic button service. In fact, when I click on my account, The first thing there is an advertisement for cam plus, with a button to reactivate my account. I click that and it tells me to go to wys

e.com and then to services. I go there and can’t find anything regarding services whether I’m logged in or not.

I should also add that my credit card was in fact charged. So I know the order went through.

1 Like

Okay, I did find services, way down at the bottom of the homepage. It shows that I have a cam plus subscription and it says “you have one camera active on annual subscriptions”. Today’s date is next to that. But what I can’t find is how to assign that subscription to a particular camera, of which I have three.

@Jtpryan

If you’re not seeing Cam Plus under services, restarting your phone may help to refresh the Wyze app.

As hemi has mentioned, under Services you should see Cam Plus. Tap on it, the available paid license should appear under Cam Plus.

Activate Cam Plus > Edit

• Tick the box for the desired cam, tap activate.

• To deactivate a cam, Untick the box for the desired cam, tap activate.

Steps to activate cam plus, tap Account > Services > Cam Plus > Edit > Available Devices

2 Likes

Thanks, but no, I do not see that under services on my phone. The only thing I see is something called emergency button (pilot). Yes, I did restart my phone, a couple of times, still nothing. I do however see it on the website that I have purchased it. I’m using an Android phone and all of the applications are up to date.

1 Like

Also, this is what I see on the website: