Stop showing me ads to upgrade!

Stop showing me ads to upgrade to continuous recording when I am playing back an event! I have a 32 gig chip and have all the recording time I want and need.

I DONT WANT OR NEED your subscription service to do what I already have.

VERY ANNOYING and intrusive. STOP IT!!!

1 Like

No one here can turn it off for you. Assuming you’re running a fairly recent version of the Wyze app:

Wyze app Home > Account (lower right) > Notifications > In-app Notifications > Uncheck what you don’t want or turn it all off at the top. This does not change your “push notifications” from your cams… it turns promotional, news, etc. on or off.

2 Likes