Signing out of account

I am having a problem with person detection on 5 pan cams i installed in someone house. they were shared with me so i can see and do basic things only.
My question is if i log out from the wyze android app and log back in using a different account, when i am done go back will i need to recreate all of my rules and install of my original cams, sensores etc?

thx.

No, you will not need to recreate anything! You just need to sign back in to your Wyze account

1 Like

All the settings and rules are saved to the cloud so when you log into the app with whatever account your stuff is associated with the app will populate with those settings.

3 Likes

OK, thx for the info.
i will try it tomorrow then.

2 Likes