Ship date for Thermostat?

Any ship date for the thermostat yet?

the pre order said Dec. I’m hoping before the 15th when my furnace guy comes for other maintenance…
Is it going to happen?

The Wyze support page says shipping mid December for the Wyze Thermostat.

Preorder Shipping Information

1 Like

I got an email the other day letting me know they will start shipping this Friday. See below:

Preorder Shipment Update #1

Week of 12/9/2020 - Welcome!

Hi, friend!

My name is Jimmy and I’m a Community Manager here at Wyze. I work a lot with our user communities, and one common request that we’ve heard from you is that you’d like proactive updates on the status of your preorder shipments. We’ve heard you— going forward I’ve got your back with weekly updates coming straight from me until your order ships.

It’s been an insanely busy month for our supply chain. We’re shipping out unbelievable amounts of orders from three different warehouses across the US to get your products to you as soon as we can. We appreciate your patience while we work through this massive influx of holiday orders!

Things to remember.

• Carriers can take 4-10 business days to deliver packages after the package has been picked up from our warehouses.
  • Packages heading to Hawaii, Alaska, and Puerto Rico could take 2-4 weeks to deliver.

Before we start, I think it’s important to note that we’re now navigating through one of the busiest seasons of the year with record levels of stress on our shipping infrastructure in this country. Shipping carriers are fielding all-time-high holiday shipments during a pandemic that could shut down both manufacturing and shipping along the way at a moment’s notice. But we’re determined to succeed and we’re excited to get your products safely into your hands!