I have a question and a suggestion, I have shared a camera with a non beta user. This user is not only able to view my live feed but also has access to every function that is also available to me, such as viewing the recorded events and even DELETING THEM!! This is a serious issue and flaw in my opinion. No one should be able to access these features except the person the camera belongs too. Is there a way to disable that from my end or is this something that needs to be corrected on Wyze end?
This is something people have been requesting Wyze to fix for at least a couple of years… And one of the most requested fixes…But so far they’ve apparently ignored it… For 2 years.
You should vote for this feature at the following link:
Thanks for the info & I will do that.