Shared camera - upsell cam plus

I’ve shared a camera (which has Cam Plus) with a friend (who has iOS). When viewing events, they are constantly being prompted to purchase Cam Plus. But they have only a shared camera so cannot put Cam Plus on it. How do we stop being prompted to purchase Cam Plus?

Not sure if TinyCam works with shared cameras - I think it would - but you could try that… or an older less aggressive version of the Wyze app.