Hi, newbie to the wyze community.
My original v3 has a ton of static (got worse over the 3 weeks) otherwise its a great camera. I’m returning it and replacing it with a new v3.
What happens to the video clips the original v3 took? Are they saved to my account so when I replace it with a new v3 in same location/same name will the clips still be accessible?