Remove unavailable schedule

Is there a way to remove old cleaning schedules. Each time the map gets reset the previous schedule becomes unavailable.

[Mod Edit]: Your post was merged to this category since it involves a question and not a request for a Product or Service enhancement by Wyze.

1 Like

I have the same problem. Can not delete older unusable schedules.

Same issue, anyone get a resolution on this?

Not as yet. I’ve just switched off all that were unusable. Better than starting all over.

Please try to press and open a grey unavailable schedule, then there will be a Delete button at the bottom of the page.


I don’t see the delete button as pic shows. I was able to delete the active schedules. Much better.