how do you remove a person that you previously shared cam with. seems i can only stop share, which just sends a new share request. i want to remove their email
If you go to Account>Sharing in the Wyze app, you can remove their ability to view whichever devices are listed to that user. You just click the email, it brings up a list of devices they can view, and you can remove those devices from being shared to that user.
As far as I know, this doesn’t send them a new share link.