Remove a user from Wyze Scale and app

How can you delete a user from the Wyze scale app or factory reset and start over? I have created a user by mistake and cannot find a way to remove it or to remove everything and start over.

4 posts were merged into an existing topic: How to delete a user from Wyze scale or factory reset and start over