Pre-order Shipping Update 12/30/2020

Here is an update as of 12/30/20:

Preorder Shipment Update #4

Week of 12/30/2020!

Hey, friends!

My name is Jimmy and I’m a Community Manager here at Wyze. Hope you had a great holiday weekend!

You’ll be getting an email from me every week to keep you up-to-date on our progress getting your preordered items to your doorstep. Every week! If I miss one, my coworkers have promised me a swift sweet potato pie to the face on my first day back at the office in person. I’m not really a big fan of sweet potatoes, so the stakes are pretty high. :flushed:

First, some weekly reminders.

• Think back to when you placed your preorder. Did you live somewhere else? Was your first name different? Last name? Did you change your hair color last month because you’re having a hard 2020? Same. If you answered yes to any of these questions, please contact our support team ASAP! Let’s make sure that we have the right info to get your devices to you. They’re of no use to you if they never get to the right place!

• The dates that you see below are estimates for when your devices will ship . This is a big step and where our personal handling of your package ends… But if we’ve learned anything about shipping in the past few weeks, it’s that you should keep in mind there’s a bit more adventuring to be done with the shipping carrier. :truck::dash:

• Once shipped, we’ve been told by our partners that it can take 4-14 business days to get packages to you. Things are clearing up a bit post-Christmas, but it’s possible that things can still get a bit clogged.

• Not in the Contiguous US? If you’re in Hawaii, Alaska, or Puerto Rico, it could take up to 2-4 weeks to deliver your packages. Gotta do some non-truck traveling to get to ya.