Pre order shipping update 12/16/20

Preorder Shipment Update #2

Week of 12/16/2020!

Hi there!

My name is Jimmy and I’m a Community Manager here at Wyze. This email is part of a series of preorder shipping status updates that we’ll send out weekly to keep you up-to-date on our journey to get your preordered devices to your doorstep. :package::airplane:

A couple things to keep in mind.

• All of the dates contained in this email are estimates for shipping rather than delivery. This would be when we hand the packages off to the carriers so they can start their trek to your front door!
  • Our carriers tell us that it can take 4-14 business days to get packages to you after they’ve been picked up from our warehouses.
  • If you’re in Hawaii, Alaska, or Puerto Rico, it could take up to 2-4 weeks to deliver your packages. We’re working on Wyze Motorized Swimming Fins to speed up the process a bit, preorders start soon!

You’ve got a connection on the inside now! While these estimates could be subject to change, I’ll be transparent with you if we ever become aware of any potential delays or speedups on the horizon. (Who knows? I might even throw in some dad jokes for comic relief purposes. :older_man:) I hope these emails are something you can look forward to every week.