Please help, need to logout all users.

support

#1

Hi everyone,

I provide my email address and password to others that I no longer wish to allow access at the moment. I have changed my account password, but it does not log out all phones that have access.

Is there a way to logout all users that have access to my account so that they can no longer view?

Thank you,

Ken


#2

In the current software, it can take up to 7 days for the token to renew before it will kick out app instances logged in previously. I’m told that’s going to change in the next major app update, but that’s going to be a while.


#3

Thank you!


#4

For future use, a better way may have been to have them create a Wyze account and then share the cameras that you want with them rather than have them log in with your account. You have complete control over cameras that you share with someone else.