Pause and reenable sharing (rather than cancelling)

Would be a great feature to allow for the temporary pausing and reenabling of the sharing of cameras with another wyze account users, rather having to outright cancel the share. If we cancel, then we have to go through the same invite/accept process. There should be an easy way to turn off/on the share feature with the other user account.

While not exactly the same, you may want to vote for and/or comment on this topic:

2 Likes

a further enhancement: Would be a great feature to allow for the temporary pausing and reenabling of the sharing of cameras with another wyze account users, rather having to outright cancel the share. If we cancel, then we have to go through the same invite/accept process. There should be an easy way to turn off/on the share feature with the other user account.