This has been probably asked before so apologies in advance! I have moved from a few roommates and changed the password in the app to access the account. Is this enough to remove access from the app for the cameras shared that are on my account so the roommates can no longer access the feed? (Also I have the cameras on a new WIFI access point).
Thank you in advance!!!