Is there a way to have multiple accounts/users for the camera? My kids want to have access to the cameras, but I don’t want them to be notified each time motion or sound is sensed. They put the app on their phones with my username and passcode, so they are getting the same notifications that I get. Thank you.
See the sections about sharing here:
You will probably need to turn off notifications either within their Wyze app or in iOS/Android settings.