Here is a suggestion that would benefit both the user, and Wyze’s overhead storage cost.
When deleting a 12 second ‘cloud’ clip, push me to the next clip, instead of bringing me back to the events menu every single time.
I have a WyzeCam pointed at my driveway, and I like to quickly go through the events in the morning, to make sure nobody was up to no good overnight. Most of the clips are nothing (bugs, cars etc), it becomes tedious clicking the clip, going back to the events menu every 12 seconds. If you just pushed me to the next clip, I could delete more of the garbage, freeing up server space for Wyze.
For bonus points: merge all of the clips together (with a per-camera option) into one seamless video to view, and add a big ‘delete all’ button at the end.