Your submission has been merged (see below). Please hop on over there and VOTE for it. For your vote to count, you must click the VOTE button at the top of the page.
I ran into a case where one of my rooms was not completing mapped before it ran out of battery. Because I had to cancel the process because of the time of night, I found out that the only parts of the room it vacuumed was what it initially saw. I wondering if a feature can be added for the remapping of a single room?