Is there any way to remove access to people you want them to have access anymore


#1

Is there any way to remove access to people you want them to have access anymore ?
Because they don’t need it anymore


#2

Yes, but how depends on shared camera or not?

If the camera is shared with another account, go to the sharing settings and there’s a place to unshared the camera.

If the other person has access to your cameras because you shared your primary Wyze account credentials, then you will need to go to Account settings and change your password.


#3

Thank you


#4

You have a wealth of information!