I had to give my user name/pw to someone but want to remove them now

#1

If I change the pw on my (main account) does every user who used my actual login and pw get shut out until I give them my new password? It’s what I hope

#2

Yes they do. At least those using your main account login credentials. If you have shared a camera with another user’s account, then you would still have to unshare the camera.

#3

hooray !! thanks.