A Wyze Cam v2 was shared with me. Is there a way for me to get rid of it in my device page? I see I can select the camera settings which has a delete button, but I am unsure if that deletes the camera from me or for the owner of the camera…
That button deletes the share from your account. You cannot affect the device on the originator’s account.
I’m in a similar situation. I have a shared camera that I don’t normally want to see when I check on my own cameras.
My solution is to put the camera in a separate group and put it down at the bottom of the home screen. It’s out of the way but accessible when needed.
Well said dear.