How to change settings for shared devices?

So I am just noticing that a shared device to another account is able to control the Cameras and the settings. And also allowed to delete recorded events. How am I able to change the setting to restrict shared account to have control? Only to be able to view cameras.

Currently you can’t. Add your vote to this wishlist topic.

3 Likes