As long as the WiFi and password of the new and old routers are the same, no network allocation is required; If different, reroute the bind new device process (map will not be lost)
I would suggest power-cycling the robot vacuum, It will cause the vacuum to search and connect to the network again. Once the vacuum reconnects the map should be saved.
To power cycle the robot vacuum, hold down the power button until the vacuum says “powering down”, wait 10 seconds, and hold down the power button until the vacuum turns on.
Thank you for your advice. I’ll give it a try.