Is there a way to give a friend or guest a link that will allow them to view a cam for a specific length of time or by some other parameters?
You can share a camera with someone, link below, and when you dont want it shared anymore you can delete the email from the settings.
I don’t believe there is a way to set up the sharing for a specific time frame… You can only start and stop it manually. The #wishlist thread below is more complicated than what you want but option#3 in the poll is probably what you would need to vote on. It talks about sharing some features for a limited amount of time.
Here is one that does included sharing for a limited time:
Thanks. I was editing my post with that link at the same time you were, haha.
lol, great minds think alike