I purchased a Cam Outdoors to give to and set up for a friend. I set it up on my network and phone so I could get familiar with the process before setting it up for the friend. I was planning on resetting it before giving it to my friend but now I find out that for security purposes the cam can’t be reset to factory.
If I delete the cam from my Wyze phone app will that allow it be added to my friend’s Wyze account? Or am I stuck with a cam no one else can use?