Garage door opener interference

Ever since I mounted a Wyze cam above my garage door, my remotes don’t work anymore. Researching it online, it seems as if there maybe interference between IP cameras and the garage door antenna. Has anyone else had a problem with interference? Any ideas how to solve it? I haven’t tried the aluminum foil over the garage door opener yet. Another suggestion was wrapping the base of the camera in aluminum foil. I’d rather not do that.

Interesting…I had an issue in which changing to a Philips LED light bulb caused the remote to no longer work on my Chamberlain garage door opener. Other LED light bulbs didn’t affect the remote, so it was due to a shielding issue (or lack thereof) in the Philips LED bulbs. I also have a Wyzecam2 mounted above my garage door connected to the same power outlet as the garage door opener, and haven’t had any issues with my remote function.

Thanks for your quick reply. Since you’re not having a problem and I have a LiftMaster which is the same company as Chamberlain, I guess I’ll see if I can figure out if it’s another issue. Tomorrow I’ll pull out both light bulbs and see if that works. I already installed a new control board in the garage door opener so I know it’s not that. It’s just strange because the problem got worse over time. It didn’t just happen all at once. The camera’s been up for 2 weeks but the garage door remotes didn’t totally fail until yesterday. Little by little I had to get closer and closer to the door before it would open but yesterday it totally failed. Neither remote will work. Thanks again for your response. You’ve given me hope that I may be able to get this to work. I really hope it’s something as simple as a light bulb and I can send this $80 control board back.

** original post answered more appropriately prior to submitting this one - so I’ve edited focusing on the opener **