Feedback Wyze Cam v3

When sharing devices to another or more than one, can you add an option for the main account to allow or not allowed the shared user to turn on or off cam?

And if there is an option already to do so, where it is it :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:?

ATM, all shared users get the same privileges. In the case of turning on and off the camera, they can all do it under the “More…” menu. But there is a Wishlist item to change that, vote for it!

1 Like