Disable 'ON/OFF'?

I share my Wyze account with my family so they can see the cameras at home, but they keep turning cameras OFF.

How can we disable this option? Why would you turn a camera off anyway?

Because you don’t want to be recorded.

1 Like

This #wishlist topic may interest you.