Disable alerts from cameras shared with you

support

#1

One feature that would be nice would be to be able to disable notifications from cameras shared with you without deleting them.

Thanks for an EXCELLENT product.


#2

I cam here to say the same thing. I want push notifications on my cameras, but not my parents’ cameras. But I shouldn’t have to delete the entire camera to customize this!


#3

I came here looking for the very same thing.

It would be a great addition as I monitor my fathers camera(s) on a share but don’t need the constant push notifications on his camera(s) till he is out of town.

Please add this as a feature to allow to turn off notifications for individual camera(s), shared or not.