Deleting notifications

beta

#1

I am currently running firmware version 3.9.3.26 and I noticed that when I tried to delete a notification that it appears to be doing that, but when you go back to notifications the one chosen to be deleted has not been deleted. I have tried this a several different times and days with the same result.

Is this a new bug or has it existed for awhile?

Thanks!


#2

currently, when you return to the main list of notifications, you need to refresh (by pulling down) to see the updated list of notifications. You deleted notifications will no longer show up after the refresh.

 

It would be nice if the app did an auto refresh after a delete and a return to main menu.