Delete pictures from the Wyze app

i purchased the band download personal pictures on the iphone app, switch phones and when i pair the band (reseted or rebooted ) with new phone those pictures still showing up, and i need to delete them because im planing to give this band to a friend but dont want him to have pictures of my family. how to delete those pictures???

I am assuming the pictures are associated with your WYZE account.
If you reset the band and pair it with a phone that has a new WYZE account they shouldn’t show up.
Someone should confirm this as I don’t own a WYZE band.

1 Like