Delayed Closing

maybe-later
#1

It would be nice if I close one camera it would stay connected in the app for say 15 seconds so if I want to go right back to it it would already be open rather than having to reconnect. So I could follow that sneaky car around my house from cam to cam … I have noticed that tinycam has this behavior recently. It is awesome. Also … That back button closing the app is a pain. [edited for language]

#2

Check out this Roadmap thread. It may be what you’re wanting. If it is, maybe this thread should be combined.