I had a paranoid feeling that what if someone has added my cameras to their account without me knowing.?
Is that possible?
I am not referencing the sharing tool, I am thinking about someone who has their own wyze Account for their own purposes, what is to stop them from walking up to my camera and connecting to it.
Now I am pretty sure this is not possible but I need to ask because I can’t find anything out of this. Is there a security setting that prevents this type of activity from happening? Does the camera and I’m using become locked from others trying to do that? Thank you for helping me with the simple question.
is there a log or activity report that can show me what is accessing my camera? Or is the only possibility if I share them with the shared tool?