I signed up for Cam Plus Unlimited. Will it automatically cancel my Cam Plus, Bonus Cam Plus, and Cam Plus Lite subscriptions?
There is no automatic cancellation. If you’d like to cancel any existing subscriptions, you’ll need to do so on the Wyze Services website from a web browser. You will receive a prorated refund for the unused time on a cancelled cam subscription.
I moved from CP on 12 cams to CPU & I had to cxl 11 CP subs manually after moving 11 cams over to CPU. 1 cam is still on its own CP because it is the 1 free CP that comes with the HMS.