CAM Plus Trial forced signup

I recently bought a another cam from Wyze and saw that it forced a free trial for Cam Plus. My first cam didn’t do this. Will I be charged at the end of the free trial? I can’t find a way to cancel it.

You won’t be charged.
You can’t cancel it. Nice eh?
You can remove it from your camera in the app under Account > Services > Cam Plus?.