Beta app

When I first signed up for the beta, the app name changed to Wyzebeta and I just realized I had an update on the app last night and the name changed back to Wyze. Is this an issue, do I need to redo the beta download or am I good?

1 Like

You are good! The current general release is the latest. When a new beta is released, you will have to download again.