Add a warning that deleting a camera will also delete the associated event recordings in the cloud.

I recently deleted a camera because it was malfunctioning and didn’t realize my cloud events would also be deleted along with it. There should really be a warning about this when deleting a camera.

Ouch. Can others confirm this problem? Can one restore the recordings by reinstalling the camera?

This seems surprising since they supposedly fixed the issue of retaining recordings from stolen cameras.